Thriller/Mystery

On Tour with Love, Lies and Murder by Leslie Wolfe and Meet the Author.

I hosted Leslie many times, and never once she let me down.

Love, Lies and Murder by Leslie Wolfe is a Thriller, Suspense Antology.

Sometimes the only way to do the right thing is to break the rules.

Love, Lies, and Murder is a collection of 19 short stories that explore the extremes of human emotion and the conflicts that result. Every story will leave you tense and breathless as the characters race to a conclusion that is as unexpected as it is satisfying.

Intense and gripping, each story features a hero that seeks justice and the triumph of good over evil by whatever means necessary—regardless of what society’s rules find acceptable.

The collection is taut, visceral, and addictive. All the emotions we feel every day, when taken to their extremes, offer a roller coaster of passion, conflict, and chills.

Nineteen droplets of suspense in a thrilling anthology that will leave you unsettled, longing for more.

Fans of David Baldacci, Robert Dugoni, and James Patterson will love reading Leslie Wolfe.

**Only .99 cents!!**

Goodreads * Amazon

About the Author

Leslie Wolfe is a bestselling author whose novels break the mold of traditional thrillers. She creates unforgettable, brilliant, strong women heroes who deliver fast-paced, satisfying suspense, backed up by extensive background research in technology and psychology.

Leslie released the first novel, Executive, in October 2011. It was very well received, including inquiries from Hollywood. Since then, Leslie published numerous novels and enjoyed growing success and recognition in the marketplace. Among Leslie’s most notable works, The Watson Girl (2017) was recognized for offering a unique insight into the mind of a serial killer and a rarely seen first person account of his actions, in a dramatic and intense procedural thriller.

A complete list of Leslie’s titles is available at http://wolfenovels.com/order.

Leslie enjoys engaging with readers every day and would love to hear from you.

Become an insider: gain early access to previews of Leslie’s new novels!

~~ Playlist ~~

  1. Shawn Mendes, Zedd – Lost in Japan  >>>Play
  2. benny blanco & Calvin Harris  –  I Found You –>>>Play
  3. Halsey – Without Me  >>>Play
  4. Marshmello ft. Bastille – Happier  >>>Play
  5. Troye Sivan – Dance To This ft. Ariana Grande  >>>Play
  6. Charlie Puth – The Way I Am  >>>Play
  7. Calvin Harris, Sam Smith – Promises  >>>Play
  8. Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper – Shallow  >>>Play
  9. Rita Ora – Let You Love Me   >>>Play
  10. Ariana Grande – breathin  >>>Play

Website * Facebook * Twitter * Bookbub * Amazon * Goodreads

Giveaway

  • $50 Amazon

Follow the tour HERE for exclusive excerpts, guest posts and a giveaway!


www.silverdaggertours.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.